Staff

We devote our energy to advocating on behalf of our members at the national level, providing education, training and technical assistance, public policy and advocacy advancement and numerous other activities to support our mission.

Sandy Markwood, Chief Executive Officer, smarkwood@n4a.org

PUBLIC POLICY AND EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Amy E. Gotwals, Chief, Public Policy and External Affairs, agotwals@n4a.org
Autumn Campbell, Director, Public Policy and Advocacy, acampbell@n4a.org
Dallas Jamison, Director, Communications, djamison@n4a.org
Mark Fetterhoff, Deputy Director, Communications, mfetterhoff@n4a.org
Rebecca Levine, Membership and Outreach Associate, rlevine@n4a.org

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Doug McKenzie, Chief, Finance and Administration, dmckenzie@n4a.org
Martin Kleffner, Director, Operations, mkleffner@n4a.org
Rhoda Seay, Office Administrator, rseay@n4a.org

PROGRAMS

Planning and Capacity Development
Mary Kaschak
, Senior Program Manager, mkaschak@n4a.org

Livable Communities Collaborative
Stephanie Firestone
, Program Director, sfirestone@n4a.org

National Center on Senior Transportation (NCST)
Virginia Dize
, Program Director & Co-Director, NCST, vdize@n4a.org
Eileen Miller, Senior Program Associate, emiller@n4a.org
Angela Brown, Program Assistant, NCST and Eldercare Locator, abrown@n4a.org

Aging Network Volunteer Resource Center
Tom Endres
, Program Director, tendres@n4a.org
Patricia Reid, Senior Program Associate, preid@n4a.org

Eldercare Locator
Mary Osborne
, Program Director, mosborne@n4a.org
Jacqueline Oliver, Call Center Supervisor, joliver@n4a.org
John E. Gonzales, Team Lead, jgonzales@n4a.org
Carlos Dávila, Evening Team Lead, cdavila@n4a.org
Melisa Lopes, Team Lead, mlopes@n4a.org
Meron Mengistu, Team Lead, mmengistu@n4a.org
Jasmine Ng, Resource Specialist, jng@n4a.org
Brenda Balcarcel, Information Specialist, bbalcarcel@n4a.org
Damien Damte, Information Specialist, ddamte@n4a.org
Jeffrey Graney, Information Specialist, jgraney@n4a.org
Danita Gregory, Information Specialist, dgregory@n4a.org
Tonya Gregory
, Information Specialist, tgregory@n4a.org
Jorge Pedreira, Information Specialist, jpedreira@n4a.org
Sarah Satcher, Information Specialist, ssatcher@n4a.org
Melody Spencer, Information Specialist, mspencer@n4a.org
Randall Swinson, Information Specialist, rswinson@n4a.org
Phil Watkins, Information Specialist, pwatkins@n4a.org
Elvey Watson, Information Specialist, ewatson@n4a.org