Staff

We devote our energy to advocating on behalf of our members at the national level, providing education, training and technical assistance, public policy and advocacy advancement and numerous other activities to support our mission.

Sandy Markwood, Chief Executive Officer, smarkwood@n4a.org
Sarah Casiano, Executive Assistant and Program Coordinator, scasiano@n4a.org


PUBLIC POLICY AND EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Amy E. Gotwals, Chief, Public Policy and External Affairs, agotwals@n4a.org
Autumn Campbell, Director, Public Policy and Advocacy, acampbell@n4a.org
Dallas Jamison, Director, Communications, djamison@n4a.org
Rebecca Levine, Membership and Outreach Associate, rlevine@n4a.org
Star Johnson, Communications Associate, sjohnson@n4a.org


FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Doug McKenzie, Chief, Finance and Administration, dmckenzie@n4a.org
Martin Kleffner, Director, Operations, mkleffner@n4a.org
Maggie Cheung, Office Administrator, mcheung@n4a.org


PROGRAMS

Nora Super, Chief, Programs and Services, nsuper@n4a.org

National Aging and Disability Business Center
Mary Kaschak, Deputy Director, mkaschak@n4a.org
Davis Baird, Program Associatedbaird@n4a.org


Capacity Building
Meredith EisenhartSenior Program Managermeisenhart@n4a.org 

Livable Communities
Stephanie Firestone
, Program Director, sfirestone@n4a.org

National Aging and Disability Transportation Center (NADTC)
Virginia Dize
, Program Director & Co-Director, NADTC, vdize@n4a.org
Eileen Miller, Senior Program Associate, emiller@n4a.org
Jeffrey Graney, Technical Assistance Associate, jgraney@n4a.org
Yolanda Stewart, Program Assistant/Information Specialist, ystewart@n4a.org


Aging Network Volunteer Resource Center
Tom Endres
, Program Director, tendres@n4a.org


Eldercare Locator
Patrice Earnest, Director, pearnest@n4a.org
John E. Gonzales, Team Lead, IT Support Specialist, jgonzales@n4a.org
Melisa Lopes, Team Lead, Caregiver Resource Specialist, mlopes@n4a.org
Jasmine Ng, Senior Enhanced Services Specialist, jng@n4a.org
Carlos Dávila, Enhanced Services Specialist, cdavila@n4a.org
Damien Solomon, Information Specialist, dsolomon@n4a.org
Eliane Ferreira, Information Specialist, eferreira@n4a.org
Danita Gregory, Information Specialist, dgregory@n4a.org
Tonya Gregory, Information Specialist, tgregory@n4a.org
Jorge Pedreira, Enhanced Services Specialist, jpedreira@n4a.org
Sheena Phillip, Information Specialist, sphillip@n4a.org
Elvey Watson, Information Specialist, ewatson@n4a.org
Timothy Platte, Information Specialist, tplatte@n4a.org


Jobs at n4a