Staff

We devote our energy to advocating on behalf of our members at the national level, providing education, training and technical assistance, public policy and advocacy advancement and numerous other activities to support our mission.

Sandy Markwood, Chief Executive Officer, smarkwood@n4a.org
Sarah Casiano, Executive Assistant and Program Coordinator, scasiano@n4a.org

PUBLIC POLICY AND EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Amy E. Gotwals, Chief, Public Policy and External Affairs, agotwals@n4a.org
Autumn Campbell, Director, Public Policy and Advocacy, acampbell@n4a.org
Dallas Jamison, Director, Communications, djamison@n4a.org
Rebecca Levine, Membership and Outreach Associate, rlevine@n4a.org
Star Johnson, Communications Associate, sjohnson@n4a.org

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Doug McKenzie, Chief, Finance and Administration, dmckenzie@n4a.org
Martin Kleffner, Director, Operations, mkleffner@n4a.org

PROGRAMS

Nora Super, Chief, Programs and Services, nsuper@n4a.org

Planning and Capacity Development
Mary Kaschak, Senior Program Manager, mkaschak@n4a.org

Livable Communities
Stephanie Firestone
, Program Director, sfirestone@n4a.org

National Aging and Disability Transportation Center (NADTC)
Virginia Dize
, Program Director & Co-Director, NADTC, vdize@n4a.org
Eileen Miller, Senior Program Associate, emiller@n4a.org
Yolanda Stewart, Program Assistant/Information Specialist, ystewart@n4a.org

Aging Network Volunteer Resource Center
Tom Endres
, Program Director, tendres@n4a.org

Eldercare Locator
Patrice Earnest, Director, pearnest@n4a.org
John E. Gonzales, Team Lead, IT Support Specialist, jgonzales@n4a.org
Jeffrey Graney, Team Lead, Transportation Services Specialist, jgraney@n4a.org
Melisa Lopes, Team Lead, Caregiver Resource Specialist, mlopes@n4a.org
Jasmine Ng, Resource Specialist, jng@n4a.org
Carlos Dávila, Senior Information Specialist, cdavila@n4a.org
Damien Damte, Information Specialist, ddamte@n4a.org
Eliane Ferreira, Information Specialist, eferreira@n4a.org
Danita Gregory, Information Specialist, dgregory@n4a.org
Tonya Gregory, Information Specialist, tgregory@n4a.org
Jorge Pedreira, Information Specialist, jpedreira@n4a.org
Sheena Phillip, Information Specialist, sphillip@n4a.org
Elvey Watson, Information Specialist, ewatson@n4a.org
Timothy Platte, Information Specialist, tplatte@n4a.org

Jobs at n4a