Staff

We devote our energy to advocating on behalf of our members at the national level, providing education, training and technical assistance, public policy and advocacy advancement and numerous other activities to support our mission.

Sandy Markwood, Chief Executive Officer, smarkwood@n4a.org
Sarah Casiano, Executive Assistant and Program Coordinator, scasiano@n4a.org


PUBLIC POLICY AND EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Amy E. Gotwals, Chief, Public Policy and External Affairs, agotwals@n4a.org
Autumn Campbell, Director, Public Policy and Advocacy, acampbell@n4a.org
Dallas Jamison, Director, Communications, djamison@n4a.org
Rebecca Levine, Membership and Outreach Associate, rlevine@n4a.org
Star Johnson, Communications Associate, sjohnson@n4a.org


FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Doug McKenzie, Chief, Finance and Administration, dmckenzie@n4a.org
Martin Kleffner, Director, Operations, mkleffner@n4a.org
Maggie Cheung, Office Administrator, mcheung@n4a.org


PROGRAMS

Nora Super, Chief, Programs and Services, nsuper@n4a.org

Aging and Disability Business Institute
Nora Super, Director, nsuper@n4a.org
Mary Kaschak, Deputy Director, mkaschak@n4a.org
Meredith EisenhartSenior Program Managermeisenhart@n4a.org 
Davis Baird, Program Associatedbaird@n4a.org


Capacity Building
Meredith EisenhartSenior Program Managermeisenhart@n4a.org 

National Aging and Disability Transportation Center (NADTC)
Virginia Dize
, Program Director & Co-Director, NADTC, vdize@n4a.org
Eileen Miller, Senior Program Associate, emiller@n4a.org
Jeffrey Graney, Technical Assistance Associate, jgraney@n4a.org
Yolanda Stewart, Program Assistant/Information Specialist, ystewart@n4a.org


Leadership and Volunteer Development
Peter Lane, Program Director, Aging Network Volunteer Resource Center, plane@n4a.org

Eldercare Locator
Patrice Earnest, Director, pearnest@n4a.org
John E. Gonzales, Team Lead, IT Support Specialist, jgonzales@n4a.org
Melisa Lopes, Team Lead, Caregiver Resource Specialist, mlopes@n4a.org
Jasmine Ng, Senior Enhanced Services Specialist, jng@n4a.org
Carlos Dávila, Senior Enhanced Services Specialist, cdavila@n4a.org
Damien Solomon, Enhanced Services Specialist, dsolomon@n4a.org
Jorge Pedreira, Enhanced Services Specialist, jpedreira@n4a.org
Sheena Phillip, Enhanced Services Specialistsphillip@n4a.org
Eliane Ferreira, Information Specialist, eferreira@n4a.org
Danita Gregory, Information Specialist, dgregory@n4a.org
Tonya Gregory, Information Specialist, tgregory@n4a.org
Elvey Watson, Information Specialist, ewatson@n4a.org
Timothy Platte, Information Specialist, tplatte@n4a.org


Jobs at n4a