Full Board Listing

President    
Deborah Stone-Walls
Executive on Aging
Maui County Office on Aging
Wailuku, HI
808.270.7774
deborah.stone-walls@mauicounty.gov
   
     
   
 
   

Board Members

 

Alternates

Region I

   
Beth Stern
Executive Director
Central Vermont Council on Aging
Barre, VT
802.476.2676
bstern@cvcoa.org
  Meg Burmeister
Executive Director
Northeast Kingdom Council on Aging
St. Johnsbury, VT
802.748.5182

Christine Alessandro
Executive Director
BayPath Elder Services, Inc.
Marlborough, MA
508.573.7200
calessandro@baypath.org 
  Paul Crowley
Executive Director
Greater Lynn Senior Services
Lynn, MA 
781.586.8526
pcrowley@glss.net 

Region II

   
Frances A. Benson
Executive Director
Union County Division on Aging Services
Elizabeth, NJ
908.527.4867
fbenson@ucnj.org
  Lorraine Joewono
Executive Director
Bergen County Division of Senior Services
Hackensack, NJ
201.336.7418
ljoewono@co.bergen.nj.us

Mary Ann Spanos
Director
Chautauqua County Office for the Aging
Mayville, NY
716.753.4471
spanosM@co.chautauqua.ny.us
 
Open

Region III

   
Heang Tan
Executive Director
Baltimore City Health Department Division of Aging and Care Services
Baltimore, MD
410.545.1556
Heang.Tan@baltimorecity.gov
  Open

Leigh Wade
Executive Director
Rappahannock AAA
Fredericksburg, VA
540.371.3375
lwade@raaa16.org
 
Scott Gossard
Director
Upper Potomac AAA
Petersburg, WV 
304.257.1221
upaaa@regioneight.org

Region IV

   
Barbara Gordon
Director
Kentuckiana Regional Planning and Development Agency
Louisville, KY
502.266.5571
barbara.gordon@ky.gov
 
Blair Barton-Percival
Director
Piedmont Triad Regional Council AAA
Kernersville, NC
336.904.0300
bbpercival@ptrc.org
 
Linda Levin
Executive Director
ElderSource, AAA for Northeast FL
Jacksonville, FL
904.391.6600
linda.levin@myeldersource.org
 
Dionne Lovett
AAA Director
Coastal Regional Commission of Georgia
Darien, GA
800.580.6860
dlovett@crc.ga.gov

Region V

   
Robert Kellerman
Executive Director
Greater Wisconsin Agency on Aging Resources, Inc.
Madison, WI
608.243.5672
bob.kellerman@gwaar.org
 
  Duana Patton 
Chief Executive Officer 
Ohio District 5 AAA
Ontario, OH 
419.524.4144
dpatton@aaa5ohio.org
Pam Curtis
CEO
Senior Resources of West Michigan
Muskegon, MI
231.733.3521
pam@seniorresourceswmi.org
 
Orion Bell
CEO
CICOA Aging & In-Home Solutions, Inc.
Indianapolis, IN 
317.803.6010
obell@cicoa.org
 

Region VI

   
Ted Hall 
Executive Director
White River AAA
Batesville, AR 
870.612.3000
ted.hall@wraaa.com
 
Open

 

Clark Miller
Executive Director
Indian Nations Council of Governments AAA
Tulsa, OK
918.579.9473
cmiller@incog.org
 
Blair Schoeb
Executive Director
Areawide Aging Agency Inc.
Oklahoma City, OK
405.942.8500
bschoeb@areawideaging.org 

Region VII

   
Diana Hoemann
Executive Director
Care Connection for Aging Services
Warrensburg, MO 
660.747.3107
dhoemann@goaging.org
  Annette Graham
Executive Director
Central Plains AAA
Wichita, KS 
316.660.7298
agraham@sedgwick.gov

Donna Harvey
CEO
Northeast Iowa AAA
Waterloo, IA 
319.874.6841
dharvey@nei3a.org
 

Rod S. Horsley
Executive Director
South Central Nebraska AAA
Kearney, NE
308.234.1851
rod.horsley@nebraska.gov  
 

Region VIII

   
Kristy Cottrell
Executive Director
Davis County Senior Services
Farmington, UT
801.525.5163
kcottrell@daviscountyutah.gov
  Paul Leggett
Division Director
Salt Lake County Aging & Adult Services 
Salt Lake City, UT
385.468.3290
PLeggett@slco.org

Eva Veitch
Director
Region 10 AAA
Montrose, CO
970.765.3127
eveitch@region10.net
 
Lynda Meyer
Program Manager
Larimer County Office on Aging
Fort Collins, CO
970.498.7755
meyerle@co.larimer.co.us

Region IX

   
Cynthia Banks
Director
Los Angeles County Workforce Development, Aging and Community Services
Los Angeles, CA
213.637.0798
cbanks@css.lacounty.gov 
  Shireen McSpadden
Executive Director
San Francisco Department of Aging and Adult Services
San Francisco, CA
415.355.3555
Shireen.McSpadden@sfgov.org 

Mary Lynn Kasunic
President and CEO
Area Agency on Aging, Region One
1366 E. Thomas Road, Suite 108
Phoenix, AZ 
602.264.2255
kasunic@msn.com
 
Nalani Aki
County Executive on Aging
City and County of Honolulu, Elderly Affairs Division
Honolulu, HI
808.768.7708
naki@honolulu.gov
 

Region X

   
David Kelly
Executive Director
Southwest Washington Aging on Aging
Vancouver, WA
360.735.5779
kellydw@dshs.wa.gov
  Roy Walker
Executive Director
Olympic Area Agency on Aging
11700 Rhody Drive
Port Hadlock, WA
360.379.5064
walkerb@dshs.wa.gov

Mjere Simantel
AAA Director
Washington County Disability, Aging & Veteran Services
Hillsboro, OR
503.846.3080
mjere_simantel@co.washington.or.us
 
  Open
 

Title VI

   
Brenda House
Elder Services Director
Wyandotte Nation
Wyandotte, OK
918.961.9039
bhouse@wyandotte-nation.org 
  Rhonda Weaver
Title VI Director
Quapaw Nation
Quapaw, OK
918.238.3155
rweaver@quapawtribe.com

Glenn Carlo
Title VI Director
Denakkanaaga, Inc. 
101 Dunkel Street, Suite 135
Fairbanks, AK 
907.451.3905
carlo@denakkanaaga.org
 
  Ashley Withrow
Elder Program Coordinator
Aleutian Pribilof Islands Association, Inc.
Anchorage, AK
907.276.2700
Ashleyw@apiai.org