Full Board Listing

President    
Deborah Stone-Walls
Executive on Aging
Maui County Office on Aging
Wailuku, HI
808.270.7774
deborah.stone-walls@mauicounty.gov
   
     
   
 
   

Board Members

 

Alternates

Region I

   
Beth Stern
Executive Director
Central Vermont Council on Aging
Barre, VT
802.476.2676
bstern@cvcoa.org
  Meg Burmeister
Executive Director
Northeast Kingdom Council on Aging
St. Johnsbury, VT
802.748.5182

Joan Hatem-Roy
Chief Executive Officer 
Elder Services of the Merrimack Valley, Inc.
Lawrence, MA 
978.683.7747
jhatemroy@ESMV.org
  Open

Region II

   
Frances A. Benson
Executive Director
Union County Division on Aging Services
Elizabeth, NJ
908.527.4867
fbenson@ucnj.org
  Lorraine Joewono
Executive Director
Bergen County Division of Senior Services
Hackensack, NJ
201.336.7418
ljoewono@co.bergen.nj.us

Mary Ann Spanos
Director
Chautauqua County Office for the Aging
Mayville, NY
716.753.4471
spanosM@co.chautauqua.ny.us
 
AnnMarie Maglione
Executive Director
Orange County Office for Aging
Goshen, NY
845.615.3700
amaglione@orangecountygov.com

Region III

   
Heang Tan
Executive Director
Baltimore City Health Department Division of Aging and Care Services
Baltimore, MD
410.545.1556
Heang.Tan@baltimorecity.gov
  Open

Scott Gossard
Director
Upper Potomac AAA
Petersburg, WV 
304.257.1221
upaaa@regioneight.org
 
Justine A. Young
Executive Director
Piedmont Senior Resources AAA 
Farmville, VA 
434.767.5588
JYoung@psraaa.org

Region IV

   
Dionne Lovett
AAA Director
Coastal Regional Commission of Georgia
Darien, GA
800.580.6860
dlovett@crc.ga.gov
  Open
 
Linda Levin
Executive Director
ElderSource, AAA for Northeast FL
Jacksonville, FL
904.391.6600
linda.levin@myeldersource.org
 
Linda Miller
Director
Centralina AAA
Charlotte, NC 
704.348.2712
lmiller@centralina.org
 

Region V

   
Robert Kellerman
Executive Director
Greater Wisconsin Agency on Aging Resources, Inc.
Madison, WI
608.243.5672
bob.kellerman@gwaar.org
 
  Duana Patton 
Chief Executive Officer 
Ohio District 5 AAA
Ontario, OH 
419.524.4144
dpatton@aaa5ohio.org
 
Pam Curtis
CEO
Senior Resources of West Michigan
Muskegon, MI
231.733.3521
pam@seniorresourceswmi.org
 
Connie Benton Wolfe
President & CEO
Aging & In-Home Services of Northeast Indiana, Inc.
Fort Wayne, IN 
260.745.1200
cbwolfe@agingihs.org
 

Region VI

   
Ted Hall 
Executive Director
White River AAA
Batesville, AR 
870.612.3000
ted.hall@wraaa.com
 

Donald R. Smith
Director
United Way’s Area Agency on Aging of Tarrant County
Fort Worth, TX
817.258.8128
don.smith@unitedwaytarrant.org

 

Blair Schoeb
Executive Director
Areawide Aging Agency Inc.
Oklahoma City, OK
405.942.8500
bschoeb@areawideaging.org 
 
Regan McManus
Director
INCOG AAA
Tulsa, OK 
918.579.9495
rmcmanus@incog.org

Region VII

   
Diana Hoemann
Executive Director
Care Connection for Aging Services
Warrensburg, MO 
660.747.3107
dhoemann@goaging.org
  Annette Graham
Executive Director
Central Plains AAA
Wichita, KS 
316.660.7298
agraham@sedgwick.gov
Donna Harvey
CEO
Northeast Iowa AAA
Waterloo, IA 
319.874.6841
dharvey@nei3a.org
 

Kelly Butts-Elston
CEO
Connections Area Agency on Aging
Council Bluffs, IA
712.828.7038
kbutts@connectionsaaa.org
 

Region VIII

   
Kristy Cottrell
Executive Director
Davis County Senior Services
Farmington, UT
801.525.5163
kcottrell@daviscountyutah.gov
  Paul Leggett
Division Director
Salt Lake County Aging & Adult Services 
Salt Lake City, UT
385.468.3290
PLeggett@slco.org

Eva Veitch
Director
Region 10 AAA
Montrose, CO
970.765.3127
eveitch@region10.net
 
Open

Region IX

   
Shireen McSpadden
Executive Director
San Francisco Department of Aging and Adult Services
San Francisco, CA
415.355.3555
Shireen.McSpadden@sfgov.org 
  Sharon Nevins
Director, Public Guardian
San Bernardino County Department of Aging and Adult Services
San Bernardino, CA
909.891.3917
Sharon.Nevins@hss.sbcounty.gov
Mary Lynn Kasunic
President and CEO
Area Agency on Aging, Region One
Phoenix, AZ 
602.264.2255
kasunic@msn.com
 
Ludvina Kealoha Takahashi
Executive on Aging
County of Kauai Agency on Elderly Affairs
Lihue, HI
808.241.4470
ktakahashi@kauai.gov
 

Region X

   
Lynn Kimball
Executive Director
Aging & Long Term Care of Eastern Washington
Spokane, WA
509.458.2509
kimbala@dshs.wa.gov
  Nicole Kiddoo
Executive Director
Lewis Mason Thurston Area Agency on Aging
Olympia, WA
360.664.2168
nicole.kiddoo@dshs.wa.gov

Lee Girard
AAA Director
Multnomah County Aging, Disability and Veterans Services
Portland, OR
503.988.3768
lee.girard@multco.us
 
 
Emily Farrell
Director
Senior and Disability Services, Lane COG
Eugene, OR
541.682.4432
efarrell@lcog.org

 

Title VI

   
Brenda House
Elder Services Director
Wyandotte Nation
Wyandotte, OK
918.961.9039
bhouse@wyandotte-nation.org 
  Rhonda Weaver
Title VI Director
Quapaw Nation
Quapaw, OK
918.238.3155
rweaver@quapawtribe.com

Glenn Carlo
Title VI Director
Denakkanaaga, Inc. 
Fairbanks, AK 
907.451.3905
carlo@denakkanaaga.org
 
  Ashley Withrow
Elder Program Coordinator
Aleutian Pribilof Islands Association, Inc.
Anchorage, AK
907.276.2700
Ashleyw@apiai.org