Staff

We devote our energy to advocating on behalf of our members at the national level, providing education, training and technical assistance, public policy and advocacy advancement and numerous other activities to support our mission.

Sandy Markwood, Chief Executive Officer, smarkwood@n4a.org

PUBLIC POLICY AND EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Amy E. Gotwals, Chief, Public Policy and External Affairs, agotwals@n4a.org
Autumn Campbell, Government Affairs Advisor, acampbell@n4a.org
Joellen Leavelle, Director, Communications, jleavelle@n4a.org
Rebecca Levine, Senior Manager, Membership, rlevine@n4a.org
Caitlin Musselman
Senior Communications Associate, cmusselman@n4a.org
Rory DalyCommunications Associate, rdaly@n4a.org

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Geoffrey Martiny, Chief Financial Officer, gmartiny@n4a.org
Martin Kleffner, Director, Operations, mkleffner@n4a.org
Maggie Cheung, Executive Management and Events Coordinator, mcheung@n4a.org
Jacqueline Quarles, Office Assistant, jquarles@n4a.org

PROGRAMS

Beth Blair, Senior Research Associate, eblair@n4a.org

Aging and Disability Business Institute
Marisa Scala-Foley
, Director, mscala-foley@n4a.org
Karol Tapias, Deputy Director, ktapias@n4a.org
Maya Op de Beke, Program Manager, mopdebeke@n4a.org

Community Capacity Building
Meredith Eisenhart Hanley
, Director, mhanley@n4a.org 

engAGED: The National Resource Center for Engaging Older Adults
Meredith Eisenhart Hanley
, Director, mhanley@n4a.org 
Rebecca Levine, Senior Program Manager,
 rlevine@n4a.org 

National Aging and Disability Transportation Center (NADTC)
Virginia Dize
, Director, Transportation, n4a and Co-Director, NADTC, vdize@n4a.org
Melissa Gray
, Assistant Director, Transportation, n4a and Senior Program Manager, NADTC, mgray@n4a.org
Heather Edmonds
, Program Associate, hedmonds@n4a.org

Eldercare Locator
Sara Tribe Clark, Director, stribeclark@n4a.org​
Zachary Trammel
, Program Coordinator, Information and Referral Systems, ztrammel@n4a.org
John E. Gonzales
, Program Coordinator, Information Technology and Analytics, jgonzales@n4a.org
Carlos Dávila, Senior Enhanced Services Specialist, cdavila@n4a.org
Kayleigh Harris, Senior Enhanced Services Specialist, kharris@n4a.org
Timothy Platte, Enhanced Services Specialist, tplatte@n4a.org
Edgar Ayala, Information Specialist, eayala@n4a.org
Trinell Church, Information Specialist, tchurch@n4a.org
Ashanti Freeland, Information Specialist, afreeland@n4a.org
Danita Gregory, Information Specialist, dgregory@n4a.org
Evelyn HernandezInformation Specialist, ehernandez@n4a.org
Nicolette Jones, Information Specialist, njones@n4a.org
Shaqusashia McDuffie, Information Specialist, smcduffie@n4a.org
Ishante Melson, Information Specialist, imelson@n4a.org
Natasha Shelton, Information Specialist, nshelton@n4a.org
Rodney Tyson, Information Specialist, rtyson@n4a.org


Jobs at n4a