Staff

We devote our energy to advocating on behalf of our members at the national level, providing education, training and technical assistance, public policy and advocacy advancement and numerous other activities to support our mission.

Sandy Markwood, Chief Executive Officer, smarkwood@n4a.org

PUBLIC POLICY AND EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Amy E. Gotwals, Chief, Public Policy and External Affairs, agotwals@n4a.org
Autumn Campbell, Senior Director, Public Policy and Advocacy, acampbell@n4a.org
Joellen Leavelle, Director, Communications, jleavelle@n4a.org
Rebecca Levine, Membership and Outreach Coordinator, rlevine@n4a.org
Caitlin Musselman, 
Senior Communications Associate, cmusselman@n4a.org
Rory Daly, Communications Associate, rdaly@n4a.org

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Geoffrey Martiny, Chief Financial Officer, gmartiny@n4a.org
Martin Kleffner
, Director, Operations, mkleffner@n4a.org
Maggie Cheung
Executive Management and Events Coordinator, mcheung@n4a.org
Jacqueline Quarles
, Office Assistant, jquarles@n4a.org


PROGRAMS

Beth Blair, Senior Research Associate, eblair@n4a.org
Brenda Luna Macedo, Program Assistant, blunamacedo@n4a.org

Aging and Disability Business Institute
Marisa Scala-Foley
, Director, mscala-foley@n4a.org
Karol Tapias, Deputy Director, ktapias@n4a.org
Maya Op de Beke, Program Manager, mopdebeke@n4a.org

Community Capacity Building
Meredith Eisenhart Hanley
, Director, mhanley@n4a.org 

engAGED
Karon Phillips, Program Manager, kphillips@n4a.org

National Aging and Disability Transportation Center (NADTC)
Virginia Dize
, Director, Transportation, n4a and Co-Director, NADTC, vdize@n4a.org
Melissa Gray
, Assistant Director, Transportation, n4a and Senior Program Manager, NADTC mgray@n4a.org
Heather Edmonds
, Program Associate, hedmonds@n4a.org

Eldercare Locator
Sara Tribe Clark, Director, stribeclark@n4a.org​
John E. Gonzales
, Program Coordinator, Information Technology and Analytics, jgonzales@n4a.org
Carlos Dávila, Senior Enhanced Services Specialist, cdavila@n4a.org

Kayleigh Harris, Senior Enhanced Services Specialist, kharris@n4a.org
Timothy Platte, Enhanced Services Specialist, tplatte@n4a.org
Edgar Ayala, Information Specialist
Trinell Church, Information Specialist
Ashanti Freeland, Information Specialist
Danita Gregory, Information Specialist
Evelyn Hernandez, Information Specialist
Nicolette Jones, Information Specialist
Shaqusashia McDuffie, Information Specialist
Ishante Melson, Information Specialist
Natasha Shelton, Information Specialist
Rodney Tyson, Information Specialist


Jobs at n4a