Staff

We devote our energy to advocating on behalf of our members at the national level, providing education, training and technical assistance, public policy and advocacy advancement and numerous other activities to support our mission.

Sandy Markwood, Chief Executive Officer, smarkwood@n4a.org

PUBLIC POLICY AND EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Amy E. Gotwals, Chief, Public Policy and External Affairs, agotwals@n4a.org
Autumn Campbell, Director, Public Policy and Advocacy, acampbell@n4a.org
Joellen Leavelle, Director, Communications, jleavelle@n4a.org
Rebecca Levine, Membership and Outreach Coordinator, rlevine@n4a.org

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Martin Kleffner, Director, Operations, mkleffner@n4a.org

PROGRAMS

Beth Blair, Senior Research Associate, eblair@n4a.org

Aging and Disability Business Institute
Marisa Scala-Foley
, Director, mscala-foley@n4a.org
Maya Op de Beke, Program Manager, mopdebeke@n4a.org

Community Capacity Building
Meredith Eisenhart Hanley
, Director, mhanley@n4a.org 

National Aging and Disability Transportation Center (NADTC)
Virginia Dize
, Director, Transportation, n4a & Co-Director, NADTC, vdize@n4a.org
Melissa Gray
, Program Manager, mgray@n4a.org
Heather Edmonds
, Program Associate, hedmonds@n4a.org
Yolanda Stewart, Program Assistant/Information Specialist, ystewart@n4a.org

Eldercare Locator
Patrice Earnest
, Director, pearnest@n4a.org
John E. Gonzales
, Program Coordinator, Information Technology and Analtyics, jgonzales@n4a.org
Jasmine Ng, Program Coordinator, Information and Referral Systems, jng@n4a.org
Carlos Dávila
, Senior Enhanced Services Specialist, cdavila@n4a.org
Jorge Pedreira, Senior Enhanced Services Specialist, jpedreira@n4a.org

Paige Ferguson, Enhanced Services Specialist, pferguson@n4a.org
Kayleigh Horst, Enhanced Services Specialist, khorst@n4a.org
Jahnin Davis, Information Specialist, jdavis@n4a.org
Danita Gregory, Information Specialist, dgregory@n4a.org
Christopher Holz, Information Specialist, cholz@n4a.org
Timothy Platte, Information Specialist, tplatte@n4a.org


Jobs at n4a