Full Board Listing

President    
Kathryn Boles
President, CEO
Valley Area Agency on Aging
Flint, MI
810.239.7671
kboles@valleyaaa.org
     
 
   

Board Members

 

Alternates

Region I

   
Beth Stern
Executive Director
Central Vermont Council on Aging
Barre, VT
802.476.2676
bstern@cvcoa.org
  Open

 

Christine Alessandro
Executive Director
BayPath Elder Services, Inc.
Marlborough, MA
508.573.7200
calessandro@baypath.org 
  Paul Crowley
Executive Director
Greater Lynn Senior Services
Lynn, MA 
781.586.8526
pcrowley@glss.net 

Region II

   
Frances A. Benson
Executive Director
Union County Division on Aging Services
Elizabeth, NJ
908.527.4867
fbenson@ucnj.org
  Lorraine Joewono
Executive Director
Bergen County Division of Senior Services
Hackensack, NJ
201.336.7418
ljoewono@co.bergen.nj.us

Mary Ann Spanos
Director
Chautauqua County Office for the Aging
Mayville, NY
716.753.4471
spanosM@co.chautauqua.ny.us
 
Donna Corrado
Commissioner 
New York City Department for the Aging
New York, NY
212.602.4100
dcorrado@aging.nyc.gov

Region III

   
Odile Brunetto
Director
Montgomery County AAA
Rockville, MD
240.777.1132
Odile.brunetto@montgomerycountymd.gov
  Open

Leigh Wade
Executive Director
Rappahannock AAA
Fredericksburg, VA
540.371.3375
lwade@raaa16.org
 
Scott Gossard
Director
Upper Potomac AAA
Petersburg, WV 
304.257.1221
upaaa@regioneight.org

Region IV

   
Barbara Gordon
Director
Kentuckiana Regional Planning and Development Agency
Louisville, KY
502.266.5571
barbara.gordon@ky.gov
 
Blair Barton-Percival
Director
Piedmont Triad Regional Council AAA
Kernersville, NC
336.904.0300
bbpercival@ptrc.org
 

Aaron Bradley
Director
East Tennessee AAAD
Knoxville, TN
865.691.2551
abradley@ethra.org
 
Linda Levin
Executive Director
ElderSource, AAA for Northeast FL
Jacksonville, FL
904.391.6600
linda.levin@myeldersource.org

Region V

   
Robert Kellerman
Executive Director
Greater Wisconsin Agency on Aging Resources, Inc.
Madison, WI
608.243.5670
bob.kellerman@gwaar.org
 
  Duana Patton 
Chief Executive Officer 
Ohio District 5 AAA
Ontario, OH 
419.524.4144
dpatton@aaa5ohio.org
Pam Curtis
CEO
Senior Resources of West Michigan
Muskegon, MI
231.733.3521
pam@seniorresourceswmi.org
 
Orion Bell
CEO
CICOA Aging & In-Home Solutions, Inc.
Indianapolis, IN 
317.803.6010
obell@cicoa.org
 

Region VI

   
Doni Green
Aging Director
North Central Texas AAA
Arlington, TX 
817.695.9193
dgreen@nctcog.org
 
Ted Hall 
Executive Director
White River AAA
Batesville, AR 
870.612.3000
ted.hall@wraaa.com
 

Clark Miller
Executive Director
Indian Nations Council of Governments AAA
Tulsa, OK
918.579.9473
cmiller@incog.org
  Joyce Thompson
Executive Director
Cenla AAA, Inc.
Alexandria, LA 
318.484.2260
joycethompson@cenlaaging.org

Region VII

   
Diana Hoemann
Executive Director
Care Connection for Aging Services
Warrensburg, MO 
660.747.3107
dhoemann@goaging.org
  Annette Graham
Executive Director
Central Plains AAA
Wichita, KS 
316.660.7298
agraham@sedgwick.gov

Donna Harvey
CEO
Northeast Iowa AAA
Waterloo, IA 
319.874.6841
dharvey@nei3a.org
 

Rod S. Horsley
Executive Director
South Central Nebraska AAA
Kearney, NE
308.234.1851
rod.horsley@nebraska.gov  
 

Region VIII

   
Kristy Cottrell
Executive Director
Davis County Senior Services
Farmington, UT
801.525.5163
kcottrell@daviscountyutah.gov
  Paul Leggett
Division Director
Salt Lake County Aging & Adult Services 
Salt Lake City, UT
385.468.3290
PLeggett@slco.org

Eva Jewell
Division Director
Weld County Department of Human Services AAA
Greeley, CO
970.346.6950
ejewell@weldgov.com 
 
Open 

Region IX

   
Cynthia Banks
Director
Los Angeles County Community & Senior Services
Los Angeles, CA
213.637.0798
cbanks@css.lacounty.gov 
  Shireen McSpadden
Executive Director
San Francisco Department of Aging and Adult Services
San Francisco, CA
415.355.3555
Shireen.McSpadden@sfgov.org 
Deborah Stone-Walls
Executive on Aging
Maui County Office on Aging
Wailuku, HI
808.270.7774
deborah.stone-walls@mauicounty.gov
 
Mary Lynn Kasunic
President and CEO
Area Agency on Aging, Region One
1366 E. Thomas Road, Suite 108
Phoenix, AZ 
602.264.2255
kasunic@msn.com

Region X

   
David Kelly
Executive Director
Southwest Washington Aging on Aging
Vancouver, WA
360.735.5779
kellydw@dshs.wa.gov
  Roy Walker
Executive Director
Olympic Area Agency on Aging
11700 Rhody Drive
Port Hadlock, WA
360.379.5064
walkerb@dshs.wa.gov

Rodney Schroeder
Executive Director (Operations)
NorthWest Senior and Disability Services
Salem, OR
503.304.3655
Rodney.Schroeder@nwsds.org 
 
 
Jody Cline
Director
Lane COG, Senior and Disability Services
Eugene, OR
541.682.4432
jcline@lcog.org

Title VI

   
Lisa James
Title VI Director
Cherokee Nation
Tahlequah, OK
918.453.5241
lisa-james@cherokee.org
  Brenda House
Elder Services Director
Wyandotte Nation
64700 E. Highway 60
Wyandotte, OK 
918.961.9039
bhouse@wyandotte-nation.org
Glenn Carlo
Title VI Director
Denakkanaaga, Inc. 
101 Dunkel Street, Suite 135
Fairbanks, AK 
907.451.3905
carlo@denakkanaaga.org
 
  Ashley Withrow
Elder Program Coordinator
Aleutian Pribilof Islands Association, Inc.
Anchorage, AK
907.276.2700
Ashleyw@apiai.org